ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Harrison Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Harrison?


29 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Good

Great personable doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

No follow up care

Saw Dr Harrison 3 times for herniated disc in back. He gave me i injection & never could set up appt for 2nd or 3rd. Like they get your Ins money & disappear. I saw him @ ofc on E Robinson. He did prescribe muscle relaxers but I had a bad reaction & ofc never did return my calls. Still waiting for follow up & it's been almost 2 yrs. I gave up on him. He doesn't care anymore than other Dr's.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Can't give a positive review. They don't answer their phones at any of their offices some numbers are disconnected. He moved but address was not updated and I waited for over an hour in the car In hot Florida sun and no one ever opened the office. I waited for almost a month to get this appointment. ( in massive pain ) just to be stood up by the doctor VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!! I also went next door and found out this is an on going problem. She keeps getting patients asking why they are not open when they are now late for their appointments

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Excellent Physician

Extremely knowledgeable about non surgical options. Dr. Harrison has met all my expectations of a physician who is very patient centric.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and caring. He tells you just as it is, no sugar coating. Hard to find good doctors these days. All of the staff are very caring and pleasant also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.

  • Dr. Brian West

    Anesthesiology

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Devon Cole

    Anesthesiology

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jamal Hakim

    Dr. Jamal Hakim

    Anesthesiology

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29