The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wolff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 4
  • 12
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wolff?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2016

From a 15 year caregiver......dr. wolff was uninterested, unhelpful, and frankly rude. He was in out of room in under 60 seconds. We were new patients. He did not read history, he didnt even know why we were there. Terrible manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Explained everything clearly, always professional and willing to answer any questions I had. Had him perform 4 procedures on me for recurring stones at Cape Canaveral, and annual follow up office visits since 2012. He has been excellent throughout my healthcare experiences.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kinney Stone King

Posted on February 7th, 2015

I have been going to Dr Wolf for approximately 10 years. He is always caring makes me feel comfortable. He has treated me for more kidney stones than I can count. Doc listens to his patients and is very professional and informative, you are in great hands.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor-soso staff

Posted on September 17th, 2014

No problems with Doctor Wolff. He listens, explains and is more than competant. i agree his nurse can be very unbelieving of the caller but i persevered and when proven correct she was quick to act appropriately. I tried to be very friendly to her so i was more than a numbers and since then she has been very responsive to my calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2014

bad experience!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wolff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.