Overall Review

3.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 3 hours to see him!!! He didn't even listen to me but charged me 400.00 dollars and I have insurance. Never fixed any of my problems... Please don't waste your time or money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
1st class
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Doctor. 1st class experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
almost sitting at the waiting room for 1.5 hours every visit. staff mean and scream at old patients as I see with my own eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
overcharged, for services i didnt ask for my 50 dollar copay ended up almost 300 dollars just for pissing in a funnel, emptying my blatter is what it came to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Total jerk and does not care one bit about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Best urologist in town
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate and excellent urologist. He took care of problems other urologists wouldn't take care of because they thought it was too hard to ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Muy buen medico!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
If you have prostate cancer, this is your doc
He cured me of my prostate cancer and kept my erections ; no urinary leaking. I'm forever indebted to Dr. Maislos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
He's a keeper
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maislos is a true gem. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Super doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very thorough and found solutions to my problems that others couldn't figure out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Maislos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Paolo Champion

22 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ned Stein

43 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marshall Stein

be the first to rate this Doctor