ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Marra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Marra?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

wonderful experience. saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

great surgeon. staff was wonderful and very helpful as well. He is very highly regarded by the community as the best cardiac surgeon in the region and I agree

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Compassionate and caring and very skilled

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Great surgeon

Dr Marra was very professional during our visit. He answered all our questions and put our minds at ease. The surgery went great and I continue to do well. My experience with Dr Marra was exceptional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

The most professional and skilled surgeon I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient of and I am a nurse and his reputation is outstanding among the medical professionals . He is the surgeons surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

great surgeon

DR Marra saved my fathers life. He removed a large tumor that was growing from his lung into his heart. He spent much time explaining the procedure to my father and was excellant in how he took care of him after the surgery. I would recommend him to any one needing heart or lung surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Marra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.

  • Dr. Mark Schiowitz

    General Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Harostock

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Danielle Yakup

    General Surgery

    Wilkes Barre, PA 0.01 mi