ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Matous Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Matous?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Michel Miller

What a blessing Dr. Matous always comes with a smile on his face positive attitude and just an all around good dr I would highly recommend him to anyone that wants great care. He takes time with you and explains things in terms you can understand just cant say enough about him!!! Thank you Dr for all you do and have done for me and my familySincerly!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

A Doctor Who Cares

Dr Matous was an answer to prayer. He's honest and caring with a great sense of humor! My husband's surgery was a success without any complications. We were thankful to find Dr Matous. Wish we lived next door!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2011

One of the best doctors this world has ever seen. He is also the nicest and kindest not just doctor but the nicest and kindest person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Dr. Matous was wonderful with my husband and myself, he found Cancer, where other doctors didn't, and always treated my husband as a friend, not just a patient. His follow up with my husband was beyond caring, he's a wonderful surgeon, and a terrific person. Dr. Matous doesn't allow his patients to be mistreated in any way by any staff when they are in his care, and has no problem going to bat for them. We recommend Dr. Matous with absolutely no qualms, he's a terrific surgeon, and anyone referred to him is extremely lucky!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Matous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

  • Dr. Nicole Wheeler

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Slater

    General Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Leslie Cagle

    Dr. Leslie Cagle

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Vancouver, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34