Dr. Steven Mccann MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCann delivered both of my children and he was a god sent! Most amazing doctor and human being I've ever met. I trust this man more than I have ever trusted any doctor before. He is genuinely concerned about his patients and wants what's best for them no matter what. I went in to preterm labor with my second child and I called him immediately. Even though I was scared beyond belief, just hearing his voice over the phone put me at ease. I love Dr. McCann and would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the BEST OB Doctor in the World, very caring and very passionate about his career, his patients and their well being. He hears and listens to your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was such a great doctor all throughout my pregnancy. He always was available to answer questions and I didn't feel silly calling to ask. He is high energy which threw me off at first. He even came to visit me at another hospital in the nicu to check on my health while I took care of my baby. He is wonderful and Im sad Ill only be seeing him once a year for check ups now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Personable, smart and responsive.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. called me himself to give me negative test results. That was a personal touch that you just don't find anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
BEST HORMONE DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOCTOR MC CANN SAVED ME, I WAS HAVING TERRIBLE HORMONE PROBLEMS AT A YOUNG AGE. HE TREATED MY HORMONE IMBALANCE WITH NATURAL HORMONES AND CHANGED MY LIFE. OTHER DOCTORS WANTED ME TO USE SYNTHETIC, DANGEROUS HORMONES AND DID NOT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE DR MC CANN HAS, HE IS THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mccann is by far the best doctor I've had. Great bedside manner & very thoughtful in his opinions & diagnosis. I have always felt good having babies, knowing I am in good hands. He certainly goes above & beyond in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about Dr. McCann. There should be more stars available for bedside manner. There should be more doctors like him. He delivered all 3 of my babies. So caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mccann is one of the best in his field!!! He is so caring and really gets to know his patients! No concern is to little, he really makes you feel comfortable and he loves to see his patients through and does whatever possible to be there to deliver his patients babies! He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, really cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCann is a wonderful and caring doctor. He took his time answering all of our questions during each visit. He is very patient and knowledgeable about his field. He was there to help deliver my first baby very, very early in the morning and was very helpful in recommending a pediatrician for us. Overall, he made our first pregnancy a comfortable and rewarding experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Two time mother -
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly the best OB. A wonderful and skilled doctor - so fortunate to have had Dr McCann deliver both of our children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Mccann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Hillary Kufahl Janicki

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Fox

26 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gloria Halverson

44 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor