ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Migdal Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Migdal?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Top Doc's

GREAT DOCTOR I HAVE BEEN SEEING HIM FOR OVER 33 YEARS AND HE HAS NEVER DISSAPPOINTED ME. SMART, WARM, CARING AND COMMAPSSIONATE. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO OVER TEN FRIENDS. WE ALL LOVE HIM.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

review

Dr. Migdal has been my doctor for 26 years...through childbirth and menopause. He is a great doctor; always willing to take the time to listen and give you the best care possible. He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

My long time OB/GYN

Dr. Migdal has seen me through two children, tubal ligation, menopause and several uterine biopsies. He is caring and patient and takes time to answer my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

Outstanding Care

Dr. Migdal has taken care of me for most of my adult life. He has been able to talk to me and explain to me all my medical issues. He is an outstanding Doctor. I would reccomend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Migdal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Lenny Hutton

    Dr. Lenny Hutton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Mark Werner

    Dr. Mark Werner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    37
  • Dr. Neil Brickman

    Dr. Neil Brickman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    23