Dr. Steven Millen MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Hales Corners, WI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an awesome experience took very good care of my dad made the family feel at ease keep us up to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Awesome Doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it weren't for Dr. Millen I don't know where I'd be with my Mineres Disease. After seeing several other doctors who couldn't diagnose what was wrong and offered no help. My GP suggested I see Dr. Millen. What a releif to finally know and understand the disease. A thousand thank yous to Dr. Millen for helping me over come the symptoms of Mineres. Kindest Dr. and staff I've ever been to. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and condescending. Every question is given in a manner to make me look foolish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows what he is talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Diagnosed my condition when no one else could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the BEST !!!! My daughters LOVE him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Millen confident and accurate in his work. He knows what he is doing. I like that he is not above doing things himself if his nurse is busy. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Dr Millen did successful surgery on me and now I am cured. thank God
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
He saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start, He saved my life. He is a genius with diagnosis, treatment, and skills. I had a tumor, and it had to be removed. He helped me understand what must be done, why and how we were going to do this. He did not pull any punches, which I like, straight forward. At the same time very caring and concerned every step of the way. I talk to him, not 20 other people. He makes sure you understand what he is telling you. He teaches other doctors. He works with other surgeons, each with their own expertise. He is a perfectionist which is what you want when dealing with your health. I highly recommend Dr. Millen on all counts. He is the best, God Bless him. I am alive, and on no medications, I am well, and the tumor is gone! These are the facts.

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Thank you Dr. Millen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Millen finally fixed and ear problem that I spent two years on with two other Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
Finally some who could help!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Millen runs all the test needed and then listens to the patient. I finally feel like myself again. If you are frustrated with untreated dizziness I would highly recommend Dr. Millen. We had to change meds a few times to get there but that is normal. Very glad I was referred by my GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I really like Dr. Millen. Very personable guy, and seems to know what he's doing! He cured me quickly. And I like how he wants to follow up with all my "issues" as he puts them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Millen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hales Corners, WI.