The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Mills Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.7 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Mills?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Ugh

Posted on August 7th, 2014

I would not recommend. My visit was less than pleasant. The staff is horrible, the Np seems to be a little"close" to the doctor. I was not impressed at all and went for a second opinion where I got a different diagnosis which turned out to be the correct one and it was a major difference! What an eye opener! Will not go back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2011

I love dr. Mills, he is the greatest dr. He is kind,compassionate,caring, and actually listens to your concerns. He has a great bedside manner and never rushes out and will address all your questions. Refers you to the best specialist when needed. I recomend him to EVERYONE. Thank you Dr.Mills for beinsg more then just a dr, for actually caring bout your patients wish more doctors were like him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!!

Posted on October 28th, 2010

fantastic family doctor. Great bedside manner and quality time with his patients diagnosing,explaining and if needed, referring you to a specialist. I absolutely love Dr.Mills and I've referred him to my entire family and all my friends. He has been my family doc since 2003? Awesome with all children, even my autistic daughter ~who isn't fond of any docs~loves him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calling the office

Posted on December 10th, 2009

It takes forever to get in touch with a real person. I call the office and always have to leave a message. They return my call a few hours later and if I miss the call, it continues to be "phone tag". When I call a dr's office, I want to talk to a real person and make an appt! I don't want to wait around for someone to call me back !

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

Highly recommend Dr. Mills to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, CA.