Dr. Steven Mooibroek MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
My favorite doctor
I LOVE Dr. Mooibroek!!! I have been with him since nearly the beginning of his career and just recently had to leave him for San Antonio, Texas (sad face). He is a very thorough, caring, and patient doctor. He makes you his first priority, it's easy to get an appointment, and I've never spent more than an hour in his office from beginning to end, but I've always had all of my questions and concerns addressed. He is a sweetie, but...he will get on you when you're not doing what you should, but he does it with love, a smile on his face and serious eyes (LOL). I am missing him so much. I hate I couldn't bring him to San Antonio with me :(.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, wouldn't go to anyone else. I have full confidence in him, and have never been disappointed. He is very comfortable to be around and never seems rushed, He will spend all the time you need with him. Very knowledgeable, and definitely knows what hes doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
The Best-Ever; He's a FIVE star!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since my doctor of over 35 years retired, I've been seeing Dr. Mooibroek. I have the up-most respect for him as a person and as a doctor. He's very kind and genuinely seems to care about your health. I thought no one could be as great as my previous doctor, but, I must admit, Dr. Mooibroek is the Best-Ever. I'm very fortunate to be one of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was pregnant, I was asking for opinions for a pediatrician. I had a couple people talk about him, so i decided to choose him. I'm very glad I did, he is very good with my daughter. He is very understanding and a good listener. Thank you for doctors like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Mooibroek by my surgeon. My surgeon said that he was one of the best if not the best in the area. My first visit was very informative and I think we are heading in a good direction! His bedside manner is very good and he really cares about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
My Family Docter
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mooibroek really cares about your EVERY concern. This includes your soul as well as your physical health. He gives His total attention, and all the time it takes to put you at ease with your problem. The best part is that he will go to prayer with you if you request.He is a Honest and great Christian, and a super Docter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a half hour with me on first visit! Really listened and seemed to want to understand my medical history. Caring and nice.

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Mooibroek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.