Dr. Steven Miller DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
An excellent choice in my book of doctor in this field!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Steven Millier is an Excellent Doctor I have been a patent of his for years he delivered my son and daughter. I would never have picked a better Doctor to do so.He is caring of his patents i would never chooses any other doctor for this field of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my Doctor for over 20 years. He genuinely cares about his patients and explains things thoroughly. Hard to believe anyone would give him 1 star and I am sorry their experience was not good. Dr. Miller hugs me every year I see him. I absolutely love his secretary Dottie. She seems to know everyone by name. I will admit I had to see another ob-gyn one time and that is when I was out of state and it did not seem right. Felt like I was cheating on my long time Doctor. He is personable yet still professional. Great Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller and the staff in is office are very kind and considerate. Dr miller always greets me with a hug and a nice to see you. He is always willing to listen and answer any questions i have. He is also very good at explaining it in lamest terms so you understand what he means. He took excellent care of me when i was pregnant and i will not go to any one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SoDr Miller has been my Dr since 2001 . He cares about he's patients,..Does great Job explained things to you. He listens to you .He is great Dr . Just,like Family., Dottie very nice and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
#1 Ob/gyn
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor! He is so patient caring and considerate. I have been with him for 20years. He will help with all your female problems you may have. Words cannot explain how proud I am the he is my ob/gyn doc. All of his staff are pleasant Dottie and Kathy.... Very professional and they are definitely on it! I refer everyone I know to him. He awesome......Thank you Dr.Miller and staff you guys are the greatest!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Best OBGYN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is the best OBGYN in columbus. He has delivered two of my children. One of pregnancies even had complications and he was very on top of it. I would highly recommend Dr.Miller to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Don't go here!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Miller is in and out in a blink of the eye. I ended up with complications from my surgery.. Which I am still dealing with. His front desk person is rude and unfriendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Miller for several years after my old doctor left the practice. I used to suffer from endometriosis, ovarian cysts, and cervical dysplasia. He treated me through all of this performing several procedures, and ultimately a full hysterectomy. I can even credit him for saving my life once after I failed to follow his post-surgery instructions. Always follow those instructions! I will always be thankful to Dr. Miller for everything he has done for me and I will continue to see him as long as he continues to practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with this doctor for about 8 yrs. He has delivered both of my children and I will go nowhere else. Awesome doctor.

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Guessed at medical diagnosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A simple pelvic exam would have told him what the problem was. Every doctor we saw after Dr. Miller couldn't believe he did not perform an exam. No one really knows if the two months it took to see the next doctor (who did find the problem) would have extended her life or not. But he assumed and was very very wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Best OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
I love this dr.! He delivered my baby and I been seeing him for over 5 years. He always greet me with a hand shake or hug. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Totally Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is the most amazing physician ever. I have struggled with chronic endometreosis and polycystic ovarian syndrome for years. I was in pain all the time & it seemed like noone could help me or figure out what to do that was until I was referred to Dr.Miller a few years ago. First of all he is the most compassionate Dr I have ever met. He makes you feel so comfortable that you don't have to feel embarassed or stupid asking him questions about your body. He seems like the 1st male ob/gyn to actually get it about the female body. I respect his opinions concerning treatment and he respects my concerns as well. I have had 3 operations performed by Dr.Miller and he has taken the best care of me each time. I have referred many family members and friends to him and they are very thankful. I wish there were some type of Physician Hall of Fame somewhere so he could be inducted already( lol).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Miller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.