Dr. Steven Neal MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Pendleton, OR

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you ever need to have sinus surgery or treatment for allergies, then Dr. Neal is the guy you want. I can't say enough good things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Quick-Lift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neal did a wonderful job! I was nervous but he was very reassuring...I am THRILLED with the outcome. Dr. Neal is an artist--both figurative and actually--and it shows in his work. I would highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Neal has been caring for my family for 25 years. He completed his first surgery on me over 22 years ago when I was only 8 years old. I have been an allergy patient for the last two years and am amazed about how much better I feel. He is a kind and generous man who takes pride in making sure his patients get attentive and appropriate care. His staff is wonderful and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Neal for any ENT or facial cosmetic issue that you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Sinus surgery success
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Neal is the best ENT around. He has done sinus surgery and inner ear reconstruction. I also have immunotherapy for allergies at his office. His surgical skills are the best and I know because I have been going to ENT's since 3rd grade and I am 46. He is very concerned about his patients and makes sure all your needs are met. He is the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I have also had botox and submental liposuction which also turned out great. After all he is an artist too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Exceptional Doctor and Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had nasal surgery a little over a year ago and the care that was given me by the doctor and his staff was exceptional! I went through the allergy tests and I am having shots at his office every week. He could not have a better staff than he has now. After a year, I still enjoy visiting with the girls, as well as Dr. Neal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No