ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Neal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Neal?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Neal?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

If you ever need to have sinus surgery or treatment for allergies, then Dr. Neal is the guy you want. I can't say enough good things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Quick-Lift

Dr. Neal did a wonderful job! I was nervous but he was very reassuring...I am THRILLED with the outcome. Dr. Neal is an artist--both figurative and actually--and it shows in his work. I would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr. Neal has been caring for my family for 25 years. He completed his first surgery on me over 22 years ago when I was only 8 years old. I have been an allergy patient for the last two years and am amazed about how much better I feel. He is a kind and generous man who takes pride in making sure his patients get attentive and appropriate care. His staff is wonderful and welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Neal for any ENT or facial cosmetic issue that you may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Sinus surgery success

Dr Neal is the best ENT around. He has done sinus surgery and inner ear reconstruction. I also have immunotherapy for allergies at his office. His surgical skills are the best and I know because I have been going to ENT's since 3rd grade and I am 46. He is very concerned about his patients and makes sure all your needs are met. He is the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I have also had botox and submental liposuction which also turned out great. After all he is an artist too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Exceptional Doctor and Staff

I had nasal surgery a little over a year ago and the care that was given me by the doctor and his staff was exceptional! I went through the allergy tests and I am having shots at his office every week. He could not have a better staff than he has now. After a year, I still enjoy visiting with the girls, as well as Dr. Neal.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Neal is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Pendleton, OR.