Dr. Steven Nordeen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Spokane Valley, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like dr Nordeen, he has been my primary provider 8 year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a good visit with Dr Nordeen. He is extremely patient with me and understanding. But let's face it he comes from another place when it comes to being poor. He doesn't understand what having no income and feeling worthless is. I am glad for that because who wants a dr who is worthless. I will continue to see him because I like him and at least he is kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nordeen makes you feel real comfortable and staff is very kind but Rockwood needs to hire adequate staff. The staff they have now works hard but they are shorthanded and you know what that leads to. Mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Dr Steven J Nordeen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a dr. I could trust who listens to me. He has always treated me good even when I didn't deserve it. A very kind man and he really cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Great dr. and office
Dr. Nordeen is an amazing dr...wonderful bedside manner...very caring and compassionate. Plus his office staff and assistants are always friendly and helpful. Tom, his triage nurse, is a Godsend also. I drive from Greenacres to h is office on South Hill because I can't find anyone in the valley who comes close to the professionalism and concern of the Moran Prairie office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
6 stars & a homemade pie!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nordeen has a special warmth and intelligent way of communicating and he inspires and emanates trust and an understanding of his patients needs and concerns. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Nordeen as my general doctor. Rating Dr. Nordeen with 5 stars doesn't seem enough somehow. Maybe 6 stars and a home baked pie? Nah, not quite enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the best doctor I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Dr. Nordeen
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt relieved knowing I have a competitent and skilled physician caring for me. He did so much for me in that short 25 minutes. I recommend him.

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Nordeen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.