The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Nordeen Is this you?
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Nordeen?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

I like dr Nordeen, he has been my primary provider 8 year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

I have always had a good visit with Dr Nordeen. He is extremely patient with me and understanding. But let's face it he comes from another place when it comes to being poor. He doesn't understand what having no income and feeling worthless is. I am glad for that because who wants a dr who is worthless. I will continue to see him because I like him and at least he is kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr Nordeen makes you feel real comfortable and staff is very kind but Rockwood needs to hire adequate staff. The staff they have now works hard but they are shorthanded and you know what that leads to. Mistakes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr Steven J Nordeen

I finally found a dr. I could trust who listens to me. He has always treated me good even when I didn't deserve it. A very kind man and he really cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

He is a very good doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Great dr. and office

Dr. Nordeen is an amazing dr...wonderful bedside manner...very caring and compassionate. Plus his office staff and assistants are always friendly and helpful. Tom, his triage nurse, is a Godsend also. I drive from Greenacres to h is office on South Hill because I can't find anyone in the valley who comes close to the professionalism and concern of the Moran Prairie office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

6 stars & a homemade pie!

Dr. Nordeen has a special warmth and intelligent way of communicating and he inspires and emanates trust and an understanding of his patients needs and concerns. I feel very blessed to have Dr. Nordeen as my general doctor. Rating Dr. Nordeen with 5 stars doesn't seem enough somehow. Maybe 6 stars and a home baked pie? Nah, not quite enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

This man is the best doctor I ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Dr. Nordeen

I felt relieved knowing I have a competitent and skilled physician caring for me. He did so much for me in that short 25 minutes. I recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Nordeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.

  • Dr. Jeff Pryor

    Family Medicine

    Spokane Valley, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Jette Benedetto

    Dr. Jette Benedetto

    Family Medicine

    Spokane Valley, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Jocelyn Korasick

    Dr. Jocelyn Korasick

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Spokane Valley, WA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12