inactive

Steven L Oscherwitz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
No comparison
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Really fine MD. I was so lucky to have him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Nice and very smart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really pleasant and good doctor. Figured my problems out in one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
He is really good
Very polite and really smart. No reservations recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2014
Pleasant and very smart. Taught us a lot
He explained everything the other doctors didn't. Wouldn't have known my dad had terminal cancer if he had not tod us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2012
Bad Valley Fever
Wait time
5 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Valley Fever had left my lungs and gone to my brain, bones, liver and other parts. Other doctors had treated me for pneumonia with regular antibiotics over and over for years while it got worse. Dr. Oscherwitz got it figure out and got me treated - all better now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Knowledgable and polite
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an expert on drugs and vitamins / nutrition, too! Some of what was wrong with me (most of it, actually) was the things I was taking. M P
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Dan Flores
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life. Always pleasant and upbeat, no matter how bad my situation was. Couldn't ask for better friend or doctor.D. Flores
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
d smith
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Fine doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PleasantEfficientBrilliant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy!Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2009
dct
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all respects - helped me and my family through difficult problems. Caring and extremely competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No