Overall Review

4.7
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Johnson to anyone! He truly cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Always a good experience at this office. Dr. Johnson takes time with evey visit. I have never had anything but the best care. I drive a distance for my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson has been my primary doctor since 1997. He is the best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. JOHNSON WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A FRIEND. I HAVE ALSO DONE THE SAME FOR MANY OF MY FRIENDS. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS BUT FELT I JUST HAD TO THIS TIME. HE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I AM HIS ONLY PATIENT. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL ABOUT DR. JOHNSON OR HIS STAFF. I KNOW THAT I WILL RECEIVE THE VERY BEST CARE. MY HUSBAND ALSO GOES TO DR. JOHNSON.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Recent Visit to Dr. Johnson's Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson's for many years. My parents were too. At my most recent visit, I was very pleased with my nurse, Robin. Pleasant, professional and was very easy to work with. Dr.Johnson came in shortly after she stepped out and as always, he immediately started checking on me. I hope to always have him available as my personal doctor. I trust him completely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Best dr ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Johnson for like 18yrs. My entire family AND my ex husband go to Dr Johnson! He is very kind and caring and is someone that listens to you. He has even noticed when my personality has changed when I was going thru stressful family stuff. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
stitches, flu, etc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor for stitches, flu, etc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met Dr. Johnson several years ago when I was in the Home Health industry. I would take him orders to sign and I was always impressed with the care that he showed for his patients and his courtesy to me. When my MD retired and I needed another physician, Dr. Johnson was my first choice. He and his staff are always courteous and professional. Now takes care of several of our family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful! Very professional and caring towards patients. Dr. Johnson is always intent on getting to the root cause of whatever ails you and working hard to get you back to full health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for about 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and a very patient one. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else. I recently moved out of the area but still return to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson has been treating me almost since he has had his own practice. He is of the old school doctors that actually care for their patients instead of running the numbers game on you. He actually listens to what you say and answers any questions you may have. I have had stage 4 cancer for over fourteen years and Dr. Johnson has been there every step of the way with me. As he once stated he has spent a lot of sleepless night's over my medical conditions. I truly feel that I would not be here now if it was not for him. You cannot find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with my appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Johnson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brentwood, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Hartman

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Ducey

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Viola Chen

21 years experience

4.3 of 5