ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Schmidt Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Schmidt?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

ONE THE DESPERATE LADIES

I APPRECIATE DR SCHMIDT'S TREMENDOUS STRENGTH - HELPS US COPE, BUT WHAT NEXT?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room or the exam room on any visit. Dr Schmidt is an excellent doctor and I am extremely pleased with my results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Truely, A God Sent Professional

I have had a most unusual form of breast cancer diagnosis in the past, and felt, and actually was TOTALLY LOST!The ONLY TRUELY Medical Professional, in my lenghtly and extensive 'search' in Dayton, OHIO over many months, who handled my case as profficiently, professionally and efficiently, was Dr Schmidt.He has TREMENDOUS STRENGTH OF character, and TAKES HIS PROFFSSION with the seriousness and dedication that is essential, for us reliant patience to trust and count on.I since have been through a somewhat complicated breast reconstructive procedure [after the Bi-Lateral], and am TOTALLY DELIGHTED with my result.[Still the finishing-touches to follow in due course], of which I have NO DOUBT.I HAVE, AND WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND this excellent specialist / plastic surgeon, to all.Thank You Dr Schmidt, not only for doing wonderful work for the children, great cosmetic improvements on adults, but ALSO for helping all of us desperate cases feel like attractive people again. My and my friends comments, are ONLY THANK YOU'S....We are truely grateful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

I have had two surgeries performed by Dr. Schmidt in the past 7 years and both times I feel I have received attention, care and respect from Dr. Schmidt as well as his staff. He is very detailed and answers all of my questions as if each one is as important as the last. I would recommend Dr. Scmidt to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Thrilled!

I have no doubt Dr. Schmidt was the right choice for me. Three months ago he performed my breast augmentation (a tricky one as I had very little tissue and quite a lot of droop from nursing three babies). I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiance. He did an amazing job, and his staff was outstanding! I am so happy with his work, and would whole-heartedly recommend him to anyone considering this procedure!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2008

very happy

had tummy tuck, muscle repair, and breast augmentation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Schmidt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Jason Hedrick

    Dr. Jason Hedrick

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Matthew Fox

    Dr. Matthew Fox

    Plastic Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    3.4
    (38)
    25
  • Dr. Charles Zeller IV

    Dr. Charles Zeller IV

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 3.34 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    19