ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Pennington Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Pennington?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Finally a Doctor that tell the truth

I went to Dr. Pennington because my knee was hurting. I had gone to another doctor before. The former Dr. gave me a shot and said that I would be ok! Turns out that Dr Pennington has me get an MRI. He showed me the problem that was very obvious. He told me I would eventually need to have it corrected, but recommended some things that I could do to put this off for awhile. Most would have just cut you open. Very impressed with Dr. Pennington

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

He has a great bedside manner and tells you exactly what is going on, what will happen, and what to expect. He did not rush me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Good job

Wait time to see the doctor (in the doctors office) passed by quickly thanks to his assistant who took the time to have small talk with me while I waited. When Dr. Pennington arrived he was friendly, thorough with his examination, and listened to my questions/concerns. With any injury it will be uncomfortable when they pinpoint where the pain is coming from. But that lets them know where the problem is so it was expected. Overall good experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr. Pennington is the rudest most unprofessional doctor I've ever seen. He was 45 minutes late to my appointment (his PA said he hadn't arrived to the office yet) and was in such a rush that he wouldn't listen to or examine me. He said that he had athletes waiting for him in the next room, as if someone has to play sports to be important enough to be helped by him. He did get to charge my insurance, though.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Bedside Manner is Terrible.

Very disappointed with the experience. He was rude, short tempered, and treated me like I didn't matter. The follow-up appointment was a joke, a simple phone call would have sufficed, instead I paid a bunch of money to get treated like crap for 1.5 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Pennington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moscow, ID.

  • Dr. Kyle Hazelwood

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Moscow, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Edwin Tingstad

    Dr. Edwin Tingstad

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Moscow, ID 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Jacobson

    Dr. Charles Jacobson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Moscow, ID 0 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    36