ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Plomaritis Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Plomaritis?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

REVIEW OF DR STEVEN PLOMARITIS

DR PLOMARITIS IS THE CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON. HE HAS EXCELLENT ASSESSMENT SKILLS AND IS EXTREMELY THOROUGH. HE TAKES TIME TO ASSESS HIS PATIENT AND HE UTILIZES THAT TIME TO ALSO PROVIDE ESSENTIAL EDUCATION TO THE PATIENT TO FACILITATE UNDERSTANDING OF THE PRESENTING PROBLEM OR INJURY SUSTAINED. HE IS KIND, PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND VERY ARTICULATE. AS A PATIENT YOU DO NOT FEEL RUSHED OUT OF THE OFFICE. HIS STAFF ARE VERY PLEASANT, ACCOMODATING AND HIGHLY SKILLED. HIS PRACTICE PROVIDES A VERY HOLISTIC APPROACH THAT TREATS THEIR CLIENTS EXTREMELY RESPECTFULLY. YOU ARE ALWAYS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR STEVEN PLOMARITIS TO ANY PERSONS SEEKING A TOP ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON IN MICHIGAN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Horrible Dr. Don't see I'm if you want to get fixed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2014

It is ok, but not great....

I had a surgery everything looks fine, but my leg still not healing, I do not know it is my body that do not want to heal or something wrong with diagnosis. It is quite a long time and is not getting better. I could not walk I still have a pain and my leg still swelling, I still taking pills for inflamation and still not getting better :( Other, Mary is a lady who do not know what she is doing and she is answering questions like she wants to finish a conversation as soon as she can. In the office, there is a lady that she is making faces when you ask to many questions- I felt like I am there to live my money but not getting any help.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

FORMER PATIENT

THE OFFICE STAFF WAS SO ON POINT. TO THE POINT I KNEW DOC HAD PUT CHIPS IN THERE BACKS. HAD THEM PROGRAMMED. MARY AND THE REST OF THE LADIES. AS A PATIENT. WE LOVE TO SEE SO MUCH GOOD TOGETHERNESS. THANK U. DOC YOU KNOW YOU ARE MY HREO. EVERYTIME I HERE SOMEBODY SAY SOMETHING ABOUT A PAIN THAT YOU CAN CURE. I SAY YOUR NAME SO QUICK. YOU THINK IM DOIN A COMMERCAIL. IM COMIN BAC. GOT A HEEL SPUR. DONT WANT NO ONE ELSE TO TOUCH ME. HE HAS A CHIP IN MY BACK TOO. GREAT HANDS. MUCH LOVE TOO YOU ALL.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

I trust his opinion. I highly recommend him to anyone that wishes to keep their athletic abilities.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

been seeing dr plomaritis for 2 years... his staff are still so very very helpful to my needs.pleasant doctor and pleasant staff,reccommend them so very highly to anyone needing surgery on there knee .great job keep up the great work...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

wonderful doctor....enjoy all my visits with him....staff is very helpful!!!!...would recomend this doctor very highly to anyone.....i"ll actually miss him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

greatest doctor iv'e ever had. great bedside manner, takes time and cares about you.!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Plomaritis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Christopher Cassell

    Dr. Christopher Cassell

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Narendra Gohel

    Dr. Narendra Gohel

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Roger Bigelow

    Dr. Roger Bigelow

    General Surgery

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    38