Dr. Steven Plomaritis DO Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Warren, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plomritis fixed my wrist that I had broken in 5 different places. This was almost 15 years ago. I have never had any problems with it since he did the surgery. My golf game is the same and my signature didn't change either on January 24 Dr Plomritis did a total knee replacement on my left knee. I was bone on bone in both knees. I recovered so quickly and am walking on my own after only 3 weeks. I am already scheduled to have my right knee done in April. I am just amazed and thankful that I have Dr Plomritis as my surgeon. I have referred several people to him. His office staff is so professional in every manner. A class "A" surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
REVIEW OF DR STEVEN PLOMARITIS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR PLOMARITIS IS THE CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON. HE HAS EXCELLENT ASSESSMENT SKILLS AND IS EXTREMELY THOROUGH. HE TAKES TIME TO ASSESS HIS PATIENT AND HE UTILIZES THAT TIME TO ALSO PROVIDE ESSENTIAL EDUCATION TO THE PATIENT TO FACILITATE UNDERSTANDING OF THE PRESENTING PROBLEM OR INJURY SUSTAINED. HE IS KIND, PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND VERY ARTICULATE. AS A PATIENT YOU DO NOT FEEL RUSHED OUT OF THE OFFICE. HIS STAFF ARE VERY PLEASANT, ACCOMODATING AND HIGHLY SKILLED. HIS PRACTICE PROVIDES A VERY HOLISTIC APPROACH THAT TREATS THEIR CLIENTS EXTREMELY RESPECTFULLY. YOU ARE ALWAYS SEEN IN A TIMELY MANNER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR STEVEN PLOMARITIS TO ANY PERSONS SEEKING A TOP ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON IN MICHIGAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Dr. Don't see I'm if you want to get fixed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2014
It is ok, but not great....
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a surgery everything looks fine, but my leg still not healing, I do not know it is my body that do not want to heal or something wrong with diagnosis. It is quite a long time and is not getting better. I could not walk I still have a pain and my leg still swelling, I still taking pills for inflamation and still not getting better :( Other, Mary is a lady who do not know what she is doing and she is answering questions like she wants to finish a conversation as soon as she can. In the office, there is a lady that she is making faces when you ask to many questions- I felt like I am there to live my money but not getting any help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
FORMER PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE OFFICE STAFF WAS SO ON POINT. TO THE POINT I KNEW DOC HAD PUT CHIPS IN THERE BACKS. HAD THEM PROGRAMMED. MARY AND THE REST OF THE LADIES. AS A PATIENT. WE LOVE TO SEE SO MUCH GOOD TOGETHERNESS. THANK U. DOC YOU KNOW YOU ARE MY HREO. EVERYTIME I HERE SOMEBODY SAY SOMETHING ABOUT A PAIN THAT YOU CAN CURE. I SAY YOUR NAME SO QUICK. YOU THINK IM DOIN A COMMERCAIL. IM COMIN BAC. GOT A HEEL SPUR. DONT WANT NO ONE ELSE TO TOUCH ME. HE HAS A CHIP IN MY BACK TOO. GREAT HANDS. MUCH LOVE TOO YOU ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust his opinion. I highly recommend him to anyone that wishes to keep their athletic abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been seeing dr plomaritis for 2 years... his staff are still so very very helpful to my needs.pleasant doctor and pleasant staff,reccommend them so very highly to anyone needing surgery on there knee .great job keep up the great work...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful doctor....enjoy all my visits with him....staff is very helpful!!!!...would recomend this doctor very highly to anyone.....i"ll actually miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
greatest doctor iv'e ever had. great bedside manner, takes time and cares about you.!!

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Plomaritis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.