ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Anderson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Anderson?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Anderson?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.6 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

So happy with the service my wife and I have received from Dr Steven Anderson and his staff. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr. Steven Anderson has performed 3 successful surgeries for me. He is #1!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Anderson is a wonderful doctor, very skilled in his specialty. Would and have recommended him to several people.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Thanks Dr. Anderson

Dr. Anderson is a highly skilled doctor. I recently had to have the same surgery on my left shoulder that I had done on my right shoulder many years ago. Dr. Anderson done an awesome job of explaining the procedure before the surgery and he performed the surgery immaculately. Afterwards he was very compassionate with me about the therapy, soreness, and pain.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2013

Dr Anderson is so busy I am beginning to wonder if quality healthcare can be achieved by a "lone Orthopedic surgeon" in a low income county. Access to healthcare in rural Wilkes County is bad and getting worse.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Saved my son's leg

Dr Anderson is a highly skilled and compassionate orthopaedic surgeon. He cared for my son's very complicated compound fractured leg on an emergency basis and in the hospital days that followed. He most certainly saved my son's leg, quite possibly his life. He will provide exceptional care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Wilkesboro, NC.

  • Dr. Walton Curl

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Wilkesboro, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Matthew Pifer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Wilkesboro, NC 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    5
  • Dr. Craig Bennett

    Dr. Craig Bennett

    Orthopedic Surgery

    North Wilkesboro, NC 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    32