Dr. Steven Bauer DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very smart and ultimately that is the most important characteristic a doc can have... a good problem solver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always busy Always great Takes quality time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always feel better when I leave then when I came.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall really great office experience once I got in but it took 8 days before I could get an appointment as a new patient. Very kwowledgeable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bauer is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have been treated by and wiuth respect
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My issues were addressed quickly and accurately and dr Bauer is easy to speak with and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Excellent Overall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient office. I had some initial problems with their phones one day but then the next all was fine. Front desk girl said they have been having problems and are researching a completely new system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bauer was wonderful :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Very qualified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was average, Dr Bauer and his nurse Kelly were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
very happy with office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my wife recently visit and Dr. Bauer is very great. Did our physicals for us and so many details he covers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best after my first heart attack he kept me together fiscly an mentaly wish I still had him now after the second one he made me feel safe!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Bauer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Jorge

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mcshea

24 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dino Kanelos

18 years experience

3.8 of 5