Overall Review

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 47.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the wait time is always too long then he's good doctor and referrals are awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Pediactric of the Year!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dr!but you have to wait well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Wait time
60 minutes
I have no idea how this doctor has gotten an award. Doctor was extremely rude, short, and seemed to care less about my questions or my childs needs. I will never take my child here again. The wait was over two hours. That is crazy. Not to mention they don't seem to give appointments so some people don't have to wait as long. Very unprofessional. Also, the office seemed to have an odor and the rooms were not clean at all. The toys (specifically a teddy bear) had a foul odor and I didn't trust that my kids were in a clean and sanitary environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
He is an awesome Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy has been a doctor for my two little girls since they were born. He is so patient and great with them. The staff is okay. I just wish they would stop calling themselves nurses and they are actually Medical Assistants. Isn't that against the law to say that you are a nurse and to try and give advice that you are not suppose to give? Anyway, Dr. Levy is awesome and He is a great Pediatrician. He takes forever to get from patient to patient which is OK in my opinion. I don't mind the wait cause I wouldn't want him rushing through my kids appointment. I think he would have better ratings and more customers if he changed out his staff. :) Keep up the great work DR. my little ones say you're the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Excellent Doctor.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only doctor that my children ask me to take them to when they have a problem. He has great manners and always treats my kids with accruacy. Have been going to him for 6 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
BAD CHOICE OF DOCTORS!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started taking my sons to Dr. Levy last year. At first I thought he was great until my sons had issues. Both my children had ear test done at their school, both failed. So I took them into see the doctor. He gave them meds and after going to the follow up I asked his staff to send the information to the school (this was over a month ago and the school still has nothing from him)My oldest has 2 warts on his ankle one of the nurses there actually told me he had HPV MY son is 7 and does not have any STD's! Dr. Levy told me to use tape to get the warts off (HUH?) The place is over crowded with people the wait time is usually over 2 hours. There are heaters in the lobby right where kids can touch them. The staff is ALWAYS on facebook.... BAD CHOICE OF DOCTORS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Excellent Pediatric Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is always professional and has always attended to my kids in the best way possible. Always great attention to the issues I have with my children and gives great professional advice on what to do in such cases. Thank you Dr. Levy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Vernicka Porter-Sales

17 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Smith

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harshada Gomberawalla

40 years experience

5.0 of 5