ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Levy Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Levy?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Time

the wait time is always too long then he's good doctor and referrals are awesome

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Pediactric of the Year!

Best dr!but you have to wait well worth it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

I have no idea how this doctor has gotten an award. Doctor was extremely rude, short, and seemed to care less about my questions or my childs needs. I will never take my child here again. The wait was over two hours. That is crazy. Not to mention they don't seem to give appointments so some people don't have to wait as long. Very unprofessional. Also, the office seemed to have an odor and the rooms were not clean at all. The toys (specifically a teddy bear) had a foul odor and I didn't trust that my kids were in a clean and sanitary environment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

He is an awesome Doctor

Dr. Levy has been a doctor for my two little girls since they were born. He is so patient and great with them. The staff is okay. I just wish they would stop calling themselves nurses and they are actually Medical Assistants. Isn't that against the law to say that you are a nurse and to try and give advice that you are not suppose to give? Anyway, Dr. Levy is awesome and He is a great Pediatrician. He takes forever to get from patient to patient which is OK in my opinion. I don't mind the wait cause I wouldn't want him rushing through my kids appointment. I think he would have better ratings and more customers if he changed out his staff. :) Keep up the great work DR. my little ones say you're the best!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Excellent Doctor.

This is the only doctor that my children ask me to take them to when they have a problem. He has great manners and always treats my kids with accruacy. Have been going to him for 6 years now.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

BAD CHOICE OF DOCTORS!

I started taking my sons to Dr. Levy last year. At first I thought he was great until my sons had issues. Both my children had ear test done at their school, both failed. So I took them into see the doctor. He gave them meds and after going to the follow up I asked his staff to send the information to the school (this was over a month ago and the school still has nothing from him)My oldest has 2 warts on his ankle one of the nurses there actually told me he had HPV MY son is 7 and does not have any STD's! Dr. Levy told me to use tape to get the warts off (HUH?) The place is over crowded with people the wait time is usually over 2 hours. There are heaters in the lobby right where kids can touch them. The staff is ALWAYS on facebook.... BAD CHOICE OF DOCTORS!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Excellent Pediatric Doc!

Dr. Levy is always professional and has always attended to my kids in the best way possible. Always great attention to the issues I have with my children and gives great professional advice on what to do in such cases. Thank you Dr. Levy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Benjamin Po Jr

    Pediatric Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Katy, TX

    4.9
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vernicka Porter-Sales

    Hospitalist, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.83 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Nicole Smith

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.83 mi

    13