ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Linzer Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Linzer?


54 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

very knowledgeable and straight to the point.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

I work for a well known medical doctor and I received a phone call from Dr. Linzer himself. What an unprofessional man he is. I would not send my worst enemy to be cared for by this doctor. He was just rude and abrupt and I can not get over the fact that someone so rude works as a medical profession. He needs to retire.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

office manager for Dr Vijay Vakharia

office is very professional. appointments run on time. diagnosis and and care is second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Found Dr.Linzer extremely rude. Very condescending. Does not allow one to speak. Do not recommend. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Great

Dr. Linzer is great prompt and straight to the point! I highly recommend this Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr. Linzer is a very thorough Doctor and is very dedicated to his work. Can't find a better Doctor these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

bottom of the barrel.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

I'd trust him with my life.

Blunt, but caring, accurate,reliable. Will take walk-ins and I don't mind if this means I wait a little longer; I have heard too many of my colleagues complain that they are sick today,in genuine distress, but their doctors can't see them for 2 or 3 weeks. He even gives patients his cell phone number in case of emergency.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

No bedside manners to speak of.

No appointments2 hour wait.Runs operation like a clinic.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Maintenance tech.

Straight foward,honest,to the point and takes NO shortcuts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 1st, 2009

seen Dr Linzer for over 20 years

Good Doctor. No frills office and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Linzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. James Yezbick

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Francis Lamothe

    Family Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Mitchell Wick

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    33