ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Mills Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Mills?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

The best and always sits and makes sure you tell him everything you need too and doesn't try to rush you.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Great Family Doctor

My family and I have been going to Dr. Mills For all are medical needs for years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Very nice, listens to the paitent and willing to help them. Friendly staff also. You get right in and right out! I would recommend Dr. Mills.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Bias

This Doctor will refuse medical treatment based on bias & judgmental opinions. One day all will be revealed every secret thing will be known. God created Doctor Mills no better than any one else

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

***hole

He is a pathologic liar, functional alcoholic, and girlfriend beater. He's a despicable human being. I wouldn't send my enemy's dog to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

dont like him

he is not that good with his patients. he got fired out a perdue for misdiganoising people. he got my husband addicted to pain medication for medical reasons now he cut him off as a patients. Now he has a risk of loosing his life cause of the medications he is on is highly addictive and you have to be taken off gradually

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Diabetes Patient

Dr. Mills is a very conscientious doctor. He truly cares for his patients.In my father's care he has been prepared, friendly, and very concerned about his health.I personally know of him going above and beyond in saving a patient's life going so far as to stay by the bedside throughout the night. He is tireless when caring for his patients.He is a fine and knowledgable doctor and Ohio County is tremendously lucky to have him working with their community.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Prejudiced Cognizant Diffadence Sufferer

Very poor judgement of real people attitude very immature. Making statements like woo that person stinks upon leaving patients rooms.Thinks people only come to spend the office call amount to get narcotics.If you get a second visit with his nurse partner he will drop you like a hot rock.This guy needs to be schooled in The true patient Doctor relationships. Obviously did not graduate at the top of his class

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Mills is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, KY.

  • Dr. Anderson Rowland

    Family Medicine

    Hartford, KY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Johnston

    Dr. Joel Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Hartford, KY 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Bruce Durham

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hartford, KY 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8