Dr. Steven Sacks DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Wellington, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.6)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Easy to talk to
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sacks has a wonderful bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. He is a good listener and truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
I saw this Dr.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The attention in the office is terrible, even if you are ill, and call the office, they wont answer...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Dr. Sacks is a very responsible and hard working doctor. He works hard to heal your problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Just had my colonoscopy yesterday and came out feeling good. Dr. Sacks comes by before and after. A report is handed to me. Great info and staff. Thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
GREAT :)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish he was my doctor in all aspects. He puts me at ease and takes the time to listen to my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Thanks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you doc,you and ur staff are very professional ,and the nurses at the facility are great ,!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Very Professional Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a pleasure dealing with Dr. Sacks. He diagnosed my problem quickly and he was very thorough! I would recommend him to anyone that is having problems with their digestive system. Dr. Sacks will not kid you around, he will get right to the root of the problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Sacks, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.