The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sacks Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sacks?


48 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy to talk to

Dr. Sacks has a wonderful bedside manner. He is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor. He is a good listener and truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

I saw this Dr.

The attention in the office is terrible, even if you are ill, and call the office, they wont answer...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Dr. Sacks is a very responsible and hard working doctor. He works hard to heal your problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Just had my colonoscopy yesterday and came out feeling good. Dr. Sacks comes by before and after. A report is handed to me. Great info and staff. Thanks Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

GREAT :)

I wish he was my doctor in all aspects. He puts me at ease and takes the time to listen to my issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Thanks

Thank you doc,you and ur staff are very professional ,and the nurses at the facility are great ,!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Very Professional Doctor

It was a pleasure dealing with Dr. Sacks. He diagnosed my problem quickly and he was very thorough! I would recommend him to anyone that is having problems with their digestive system. Dr. Sacks will not kid you around, he will get right to the root of the problem!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Maizes

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Carlos Sanchez

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Taryn Silverstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    11