ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Restler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Restler?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Restler?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr. Restler is the best pediatrician. He took care of my daughter from birth to until her 21st birhtday, and she still asks to see him. He cares about his patients and takes the time to know them and their families. Wonderful doctor and human being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

The Best

My daugher has been a patient for over 7 years. I would not dream of taking her to another. She is not a talkative child but when she sees him she chats up a storm because he has a way of putting children at ease. Dr. Restler is a great listener, thorough with his exams and takes his time to explain everything. He never rushes and makes sures that you have his undivided attention. He always follows up to make sure that your child is okay. A rarety these days. I highly reccomend him for children of any age.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

My children love him and will not see any one else. My oldest one is 20 and still sees him, she doesn't know what she's going to do when she turns 21 and has to go elsewhere because of age limits. He is very compassionate and thorough

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

BEST PEDIATRICAIN IN SOUTH FLORIDA

DR RESTLER REALLY LISTENS TO YOU AND YOUR CHILD. NOT LIKE MANY OTHER DOCTORS THAT JUST NOB THERE HEAD AND DONT REALLY LISTEN OR EVEN ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS, HE ALWAYS MAKES SURE HE GETS TO THE ROOT OF THE PROBLEM

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Best choice I made when I choice him as my daughters pediatrician. Love him, well mannered, caring and most of all he returns my calls.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

sx coord for ortho trauma. (Gonzalez/ mom)

I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Restler since she was born and she is now 14 months. I am very pleased w/ him and has a great bed side manner and takes his time. Thank you Dr. Restler!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

wonderful

My son is 17 & we have gone to Dr Restler since he was born.. wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Dr. Restler is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Restler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Cotler

    Dr. Alan Cotler

    Pediatrics

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Diana Mosquera

    Pediatrics

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Olunwa Ikpeazu

    Dr. Olunwa Ikpeazu

    Pediatrics

    Coral Springs, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10