Dr. Steven Restler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Restler is the best pediatrician. He took care of my daughter from birth to until her 21st birhtday, and she still asks to see him. He cares about his patients and takes the time to know them and their families. Wonderful doctor and human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My daugher has been a patient for over 7 years. I would not dream of taking her to another. She is not a talkative child but when she sees him she chats up a storm because he has a way of putting children at ease. Dr. Restler is a great listener, thorough with his exams and takes his time to explain everything. He never rushes and makes sures that you have his undivided attention. He always follows up to make sure that your child is okay. A rarety these days. I highly reccomend him for children of any age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children love him and will not see any one else. My oldest one is 20 and still sees him, she doesn't know what she's going to do when she turns 21 and has to go elsewhere because of age limits. He is very compassionate and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
BEST PEDIATRICAIN IN SOUTH FLORIDA
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR RESTLER REALLY LISTENS TO YOU AND YOUR CHILD. NOT LIKE MANY OTHER DOCTORS THAT JUST NOB THERE HEAD AND DONT REALLY LISTEN OR EVEN ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS, HE ALWAYS MAKES SURE HE GETS TO THE ROOT OF THE PROBLEM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best choice I made when I choice him as my daughters pediatrician. Love him, well mannered, caring and most of all he returns my calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
sx coord for ortho trauma. (Gonzalez/ mom)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my daughter to Dr. Restler since she was born and she is now 14 months. I am very pleased w/ him and has a great bed side manner and takes his time. Thank you Dr. Restler!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is 17 & we have gone to Dr Restler since he was born.. wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Restler is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Restler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Cotler

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ileana De La Sota

28 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Wong

26 years experience

4.3 of 5