ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Rettinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Rettinger?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Rettinger?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Rettinger is a wonderful doctor. He is extremely thorough, and always answers all of my questions. He never acts like he is in a hurry either. I started going to him after my old doctor couldn't give me an accurate diagnosis. Dr. Rettinger was able to pin point my problem on my first visit. He's an amazing doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Rettinger is very intelligent and thorough. I trust him with my health completely. I have been going to him for years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

He is a very compitent and careing Doctor which is hard to find these days.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Stay far away from him

Dr. Rettinger's mishandling of my mother's health has left her permanently disabled. Don't let him near anyone you care about.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Best family practice doctor anyone could ever ask for!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

He's great

The more I visit Dr. Rettinger, the more I like and respect him. It is usually easy to get an appointment and he is quite thorough. He is always willing to address any questions or concerns I have. Lab and xray can be done in their office, which is so convenient. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Rettinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, KS.

  • Dr. Clifford Johnson

    Dr. Clifford Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Van Tran

    Dr. Van Tran

    Family Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (81)
    21
  • Dr. Genelle Slagle

    Dr. Genelle Slagle

    Family Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    24