ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Rokeach Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Rokeach?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Rokeach is fabulous Doctor. I just change Doctors as mine retired and I am very impressed. He takes time to listen, understand, and explain. He is very knowledgable. I never felt rushed during my appointment. I highly reccommend Dr Rokeach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Semi annual pacemaker check and follow up

I alway enjoy my visits with Dr. Rokeach. He likes to make sure that he answers all of my questions and has been very helpful in making certain that I receive proper care and treatment. I have referred friends to Dr. Rokeach and will continue to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Excellent

He takes the time to explain everything, and he truly cares about your well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

I had a mixup on my appointment time resulting in Dr Rokeach having two patients at the same time. He was able to make adjustments so that he was able to see me and spent sufficient time to address my issues, explaining all the options and putting forth a plan for going forward. He was thorough and very much aware of my situation even though this was my first visit with Dr Rokeach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Highly Recommend

Dr. Rokeach is a wonderful Doctor. He takes time to listen to my concerns and explains things in a way I can understand. I never feel rushed during my appointment. I highly recommend him as well as the staff at The Heart Center.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Dr. Rokeach saved my life several years ago.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Dr. Rokeach in one of the finest doctors who has ever provided healthcare for me. He takes a personal interest in me and my health that motivates me to do what I can to protect my health. He listens to my concerns and advises me appropriately. I began my relationship with Dr. Rokeach almost 15 years ago after my original, unforeseen heart attack. Since that time, I have had 2 other stent implantations prompted by consultations with Dr. Rokeach. His astute judgment caught the need for the additional stents before any heart attack occurred and without excessive over-cautious testing and other procedures. ( I have had one, maybe two, other stress tests with Dr. Rokeach in our 15 year history together.) Based on my experiences, I recommend Dr.Rokeach enthusiastically and without reservation to anyone seeking the highest quality cardiac care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Good choice for your heart!

Appreciated the time Dr. Rokeach spent with me. He was very professional and possesses a rare gift for communicating with patients and involving them in the treatment plan. We left feeling a part of the plan rather than just "following doctor's orders!"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

I have found Dr. Rokeach to be highly qualified as a cardiologist. I have been very comfortable with him as my heart doctor from the out set of our doctor -patient relationship. When I first learned that I was to have a pacemaker I was very concerned and suffered greatly from anxiety. Dr. Rokeach has been outstanding in this regard and immensly supportive in helping me deal with this. His caring attitude has been great and I am happy to have him as my Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

When I had was exhibiting heart symptoms Dr Rokeach went out of his way to schedule an immediate appointment, ran a stress test and was able to tell that I needed intervention forthwith. He was extremely caring and visited with me prior to a different doctor performing an angiogram. i could not have asked for more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Rokeach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. John Stanchfield

    Dr. John Stanchfield

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Margaret Lunt

    Dr. Margaret Lunt

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Vamsee Mohan Yaganti

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9