Dr. Steven Rosen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosen and his staff are absolutely amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Honest and caring...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before being under the care of Dr. Rosen, it was quite difficult to function without pain...walking long distances and standing for any period of time was virtually impossible. I need facet joint injections every 3 months, on the average, and with Dr. Rosen's help, I have my life back...My insurance company does not cover my procedures but I refuse to be under the care of anyone but Dr. Rosen and as a result, pay out of pocket....He is compassionate and caring and even though I have been his patient for many years, he still gives me the time and the respect as if I were a new patient...He constantly speaks with me about possible new treatments that we may visit and consider in the future and it is comforting to know that my present care, as well as future care, is not only important to me, but to Dr. Rosen as well.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosen for several years, he is very prompt, and courteous, if you have a question he takes the time to discuss and explain the best possible treatment. I would STRONGLY recommend his to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
some of his staff are very nasty and have no conpassion for the people that come thru the door,we already are in a bad way why not make it a nicer experance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
The Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life. His staff was caring and approachable. Extremely timely! Dr. Rosen is a caring man and genuine. His diagnosis was correct and helpful. Best doctor I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my career, I have been tasked with investigating doctors for practice violations and therefore, have had a good deal of experience with medical professionals. Doctor Rosen has an excellent bedside manner, has been spot on in diagnosing my issues and has provided treatment which has been effective in providing relief with minimal prescription drug treatment. I would highly recommend him to those experiencing chronic pain issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2009
billing specialist
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am currently reporting Dr. Rosen for Blue Cross Blue Shield fraud. My husband recently had an office visit more than 3 months ago which only lasted 15-20 minutes at the most. The visit consisted mostly of a nurse who did not get back to us for at least 2 weeks and scheduled the pain management for days where my husband and I both lost pay for time taken off and the procedure was cancelled for 2 or more times. This is fraud we have our lawyers and B/C, B/S on this. Please be careful. The office is totally disorganized, the costs are totally literally a crime, and I will report this to everyone I meet in the medical field I deal with for over 21 years. Please do not use this quack doctor who is also pretentious and office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Rosen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Feasterville Trevose, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Costello

29 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Spagnoletti

37 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronnen Abramov

12 years experience

3.2 of 5