ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Levine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Levine?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Care is excellent

I do not feel rushed through an appointment. He spends whatever time is required to do a good exam, and answer every question thoroughly. He has a good sense of humor, and is compassionate. He also does not run unnecessary tests, and tries to prescribe the less expensive generic drugs where they are available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Annual Exam

Pro: Dr. Levine likes to talk about lots of things not necessarily medical. Con: Dr. Levine's physical exams are cursory Dr. Levine spends far more time typing into his computer than examining his patient. Office Staff: Unable to arrange timely referrals...blames "the system."

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr. Steven Levine is the finest physician I have had in my entire life. He has been my personal physician for many years and has taken very good care of me the entire time. He keeps up on new treatments and technology and is not afraid to refer me to a specialist when necessary. I never feel rushed during office visits and he is patient and considerate while answering my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

I could go on for an hour about how wonderful Dr. Levine is but I won't. I have been seeing Dr Levine for twenty years. I don't care if I had to travel long distance I still would never change from Dr. Levine. The day he retires is going to be a horrible day for me. So, please don't retire for another twenty years :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Lundquist

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Heather Wasileski

    Dr. Heather Wasileski

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Lisa Scheib

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    3.3
    (16)
    24