ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sable Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sable?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sable?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

I had had a stroke, due I think to hormone replacement therapy. He told me that I had some condition and that I needed to keep seeing him on a regular basis and all he was offering me were vitamins. I think he is a ripoff artist and a quack.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

In 2002 I went to see Dr, Sable, I had to pay $350, before see me, I feel that I paid for a service I not got, because my first language is Spanish with a heavy accent, he kind of ignoring my explanations and gave me the wrong diagnosis, the woman at the desk want me to go back in two weeks!! I was recommended to visited another Neurologist Mark Clapper and I did it, he treat-me with dignity and respect and I had the right diagnostic and treatment .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

The woman running the front office wants money upfront, before an appointment can be made. She is cold, unprofessional and manipulative. Can't renew meds unless you make an appt. every 3 months, again, collecting money upfront. Nothing but bloodsucking leeches. She is responsible for my leaving this office. She is losing business for the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

VERY poor(awful) front office

The front office tried to collect a co pay - before she would even SCHEDULE an appt for my husband! I am letting my insurance company know about this - Cn a doctor collect co pay when he doesn't even see the patient??? based on a future appt?????

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Patient Feedback

I'm very pleased with Dr. Sable's bedside manner. I feel he gives practical advice on how to improve my quality of life. He appears easy to speak to. He listens to my medical concerns and provides understandable feedback. I recommend him for Neurological Evaluation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Demanded cash payment. Charged for general medical supplies.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Dr, Sable is a wonderful doctor. I like him for his honesty and his thoroughness.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Altamonte Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Dennis Platt

    Dr. Dennis Platt

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.28 mi

    31
  • Dr. Indrani Acosta

    Dr. Indrani Acosta

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.42 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Shafiuddin Ahmed

    Dr. Shafiuddin Ahmed

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Altamonte Springs, FL 0.42 mi

    15