ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sapsowitz Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sapsowitz?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

A gem in Klein

Dr Sapsowitz is a wonderful Doctor. He's the old fashioned kind that takes the time to get to know you and your medical history and find the treatment plan that fits the situation. Excellent bedside manner, kind, caring, and sincere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

He checks everything

Dr. Stephen has been my doctor for 7 years, excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

I read a review that his bedside manner was dry. Its true. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. His nurse is great. Very pleased with the practice. They knew my insurance, they were polite, prompt, caring and sweet.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

I visited Dr.Steven Sasowitz office in early 2009. I was referred to him him by a friend. I had been to several doctors who could not resolve my problems. Dr Sapsowitz found the diagnosis through blood testing. He did extra blood test for things nobody else ever did. He the treated it immediately. I was very impressed overall with the doctor and staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

terrible terrible terrible. This is just the doc that Obama needs on his team. He cheap is so is his care

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sapsowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Vu Phung

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Spring, TX 0.28 mi

    11
  • Dr. Andrew Spafford

    Dr. Andrew Spafford

    Family Medicine

    Spring, TX 1.13 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    20