ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sclafani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sclafani?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Love Dr.Sclafani

Dr Steven Sclafani is a bit on the quiet side,but I think he's just a little shy. But ,he is number one in my book for a professional intelligent physician who has hands of gold, his injections are gentle and pretty much pain free. If he wasn't married I would attack him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

bedside manner

If they did a reality show based on the tv show 'House Dr. Sclfa.i could play the lead role. He is a terrific surgeon but his bedside manner could use some adjusting. I would highly recommend him though.a,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

excellent care

The doctor was very courteous. He assessed my issue promptly and gave me options of treatment. He seemed knowledgable in his field and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Horrible Doctor

Dr. Sclafani is very rude, mean and doesn't care about his patients. Do Not see him. He doesn't even want to talk to his patients, is very unsympathetic and can't wait to be rid of you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

knee surgery

PA are in the hospital to learn how to do what a professional do best. after so many years under your care I did not know a PA mess up my knee. just one look n you know a professional Dr Sclafani Steven, did not do the job. I worked at the LMC a life time n was so dsappointed.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sclafani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Stephen Kocaj ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephen Kocaj

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Miller

    Dr. Jeffrey Miller

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    35
  • Dr. Matthew France

    Dr. Matthew France

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    30