ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sclafani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sclafani?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love Dr.Sclafani

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Dr Steven Sclafani is a bit on the quiet side,but I think he's just a little shy. But ,he is number one in my book for a professional intelligent physician who has hands of gold, his injections are gentle and pretty much pain free. If he wasn't married I would attack him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bedside manner

Posted on May 11th, 2015

If they did a reality show based on the tv show 'House Dr. Sclfa.i could play the lead role. He is a terrific surgeon but his bedside manner could use some adjusting. I would highly recommend him though.a ,

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on July 7th, 2014

The doctor was very courteous. He assessed my issue promptly and gave me options of treatment. He seemed knowledgable in his field and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Dr. Sclafani is very rude, mean and doesn't care about his patients. Do Not see him. He doesn't even want to talk to his patients, is very unsympathetic and can't wait to be rid of you.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee surgery

Posted on November 14th, 2012

PA are in the hospital to learn how to do what a professional do best. after so many years under your care I did not know a PA mess up my knee. just one look n you know a professional Dr Sclafani Steven, did not do the job. I worked at the LMC a life time n was so dsappointed.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sclafani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.