ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Segraves Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Segraves?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I wish someone had told me

Dr. Sea graves is the Bill O'Reilly of medicine. He is rude, aggressive, and thinks that his vast knowledge trumps ehatever the patient has to say. Go to someone else, seriously .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Pathetic

I would never visit this doctor again. He was rude and arrogant and didn’t seem to really care about my issues. He prescribed a drug that made me nauseous the entire time I was on it. He never once took a blood test in the six weeks I was on it, only recommended changing the dosage. I have a psychological seizure disorder and he didn’t even check into what could help stop the seizures only treated me for a mild depression. When I emailed a list of concerns and questions I was told, “If you decide to stop the medication, you will not need to be seen here in follow up, as you will no longer be taking any medications, as we only provide medication management.” There were no responses to my questions of whether it was normal or not, nor did they recommend seeing me for further medication. One of my visits lasted less than 5 minutes and none of my questions were answered. He’s a pill pusher; don’t go.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

great doctor

He is an excellent doctor who zeroes right in on the patient's problem. I would never change from him. He is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Will never go back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2010

A Biologist

Doesn't take personality characteristics, nor psychosocial circumstances into the diagnostic equation. Too simplistic and narrow.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Segraves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Christopher Van Horn

    Dr. Christopher Van Horn

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Irfan Handoo

    Dr. Irfan Handoo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    12
  • Dr. Ely Tamano

    Dr. Ely Tamano

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (54)
    15