ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sherwin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sherwin?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sherwin?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Awesome Dr!

Dr Sherwin delivered two of my three children. The best care and bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Best OBGYN

Dr. Sherwin is very sweet, calm and straight to the point, follows-up immediately. A caring Dr. with great advice ... he's truly one of the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Fantastic!

I've gone to a few different ob/gyn's - -Dr. Sherwin's the best! There's never a long wait at the office and the staff are really friendly and helpful. He's always attentive to questions and reassuring. Most of all, he's highly skilled!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Nope

Dr. Sherwin has a conflict of interest between providing medical care and lining his own pockets. His fetish with circumcising baby boys is disgusting. He tells parents that cut penises are "pretty". He needs to tell them the truth - there is no medical reason to circumcise, most men in the world are intact, and his business makes money from recommending it. Gross.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Dr. Sherwin, the best!

By far, the best doctor I have ever been to. Polite, professional and gives you all of the attention you need. If you ever need him, you can call the office and he will always take your call. I have never had to wait once to see him. Before I go to sit down, I get called in. I have been going to him for 8 years or so. I highly recommend Dr. Sherwin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Very rude cold and unprofessional. Went once. Never going back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Sherwin has an excellent bedside manor and was very knowledgable about his specialty. I only waited for 5 minutes and he has a very nice office and staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

Dr. Sherwin is a very caring and excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for many years. He was there for me when I had a diagnosis that was not very good, he sent me right over to Radiology from his office, and he then came over to check on me, he then made arrangements for me to see a specialist the very next morning. His quick response and care helped in saving my life. I would recommend him with confincence to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sherwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Dr. Elena Poloukhine

    Dr. Elena Poloukhine

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Gary Rosenberg

    Dr. Gary Rosenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Angelo Garrido

    Dr. Angelo Garrido

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    31