ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Shikiar Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Shikiar?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

This man came off very rude and made me feel very nervous about my surgery.I don't recommend this doctor to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Dr. Shikiar was extremely professional and took the time to explain everything to me. My surgery went extremely well. His staff was courteous and professional. Wait time in the office was minimal. The few calls I made were answered promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Exceptional service... Dr. Shikiar saved my life, at age 36 when others said "IS NOTHING" he went a step further and found that I had cancer... 4 stars not enough.. I would 100% entrust anyone to Dr. Shikiar..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

I can only state that he's the best. He evaluated my mom, gave diagnosis, his opinion & details of procedure and all he stated was on the money. Bedside manner is Perfect & I would reccommend him to all friends and collegues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Shikiar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr John Chuback

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ

    4.9
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Bruno Bufalini

    General Surgery

    Englewood, NJ 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Eduardo Liriano

    General Surgery

    Englewood, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    53