Dr. Steven Siegel MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 2013 after suffering for years from frequency, urgency and infections I learned that I had a urethral diverticulum. Luckily the doctor in Duluth who diagnosed the condition referred me to Dr. Steven Siegel. Dr. Siegel treated me with an Interstim and surgery, and today I am happy to report that I no longer have pain, infections, frequency or urgency and am grateful to a lead a full life with no bladder problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siegel listens and makes it easy to talk about bladder issues. His staff are well trained and responsive to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Clinic Manager of Entire
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the staff and the provider, Dr. Siegel. He was so thorough and explained everything he was doing. Dr. Siegel is one of the finest providers I have ever gone to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Game Changer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siegel basically changed my life with his treatment and expertise. I would refer him to anyone looking for a Urologist. 5 plus stars for this guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 74 year old female & have been a patient of Dr. Siegel's for 15 plus years & I cannot say enough nice things about this exceptional man. He is dedicated, knowledgeable & he really listens to & answers any & all questions. He & his wonderful nurse, Mary, are an excellent team & I am very grateful to be their patient. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Dr Siegle was very friendly and made you feel at ease. He took his time to explain my condition, what I options I had (3) and ask me which one I would chose. When I told him which one, he agreed that was the best choice. He then took the time to explain the procedure and the possible side effects. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Dr. Steven W Siegel - Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siegel is an excellent surgeon! I was sent home with an information packet on the procedure which helped me understand and ease any concerns I may have had regarding the treatment. I could get an appointment within a day of calling. He and the staff at the Woodbury clinic were very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Steven W Siegel for any Urology or Pelvic Floor treatment. He is a wonderful surgeon and comfortable to talk too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the very best and I have been to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Siegel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.