Dr. Steven Silberfarb DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Margate, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Unfriendly and uncaring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brought my mom there several times for broken hip. He never answered questions. Very unfriendly attitude. He was very sarcastic to my mom when she broke her hip. I dont recommend him or trust him at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Incompetent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Steven Silberfarb is totally incompetent and arrogant.. He should be barred from ever performing surgery. He lacks knowledge and skill. DO NOT LET HIM NEAR YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Excellent Expereince & Good Reputation
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.'s familiarity of my problem was obvious and he was able to give me good options both surgically and non-surgically. He was also a good listener. He was a little behind schedule, but I could tell that was due to the fact that he not only spent a lot of time with me, but the other people he was seeing in clinic that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent more time explaing my problem and treatment options than any other Dr ever has. Have had surgery and am recovering nicely. Many thanks. Also his staff was warm and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Former Patient You Should Listen To
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was assigned to this doctor by the hospital and did not have a choice as he was the attending physician for the day. He was very rude. When I followed up at his office, not only was he rude, but so was his staff. If you have a question and ask for a call back, don't expect it! Find a doctor who at least pretends he cares, and save yourself a headache.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Went for back pain
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and caring staff. The dr. spent alot of time explaining my problem and treatment options. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Silberfarb, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.