ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Simonte Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Simonte?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Dr. Simonte is the best!!!!

Dr. Simonte is the best Allergist I have ever worked with. He literally saved my life and has ended my emergency room visits! I am a singer and I have been singing and breathing with ease since Dr. Simonte started treating me 4 years ago. I also have a great time when I visit his offices!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Really good allergist

Helped me a lot with my allergies. Really nice guy and good office staff. Would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Doc's like this guy are rare.

I can't remember the last time a doctor sat and listened to my issue's and concerns without any regard to the time passing. Dr. Simonte spent considerable time helping me manage my asthma and helped me getting back on track. His staff is very professional dealing with my appointments, messages and having my scripts called into my mail order pharmacy. I have sent co-workers to him and they all come back singing his praises.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

The Best

I think this guy is the absolute best and I'm no pushover. Both he and his staff are true professionals. He explains and cares. Smart guy (knew his stuff) & got me better with my allergies. This guy is gold.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

EXCELLENT DOC

Good guy and excellent doctor. Was extremely thorough about informing me about what I was doing right and what I was doing wrong about my asthma. Never really had a complete understanding of how to treat my asthma until I saw Dr. Simonte. I think he's the best there is.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

AWESOME !

Great experience. He spent an hour with me about my asthma. He showed me how to use my inhalers correctly. No doctor has ever spent so much time with me or cared to make sure that I was using my medicines the right way. Nice office & friendly staff too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Excellent !

Whole experience was great. Nice office and great staff. Dr. Simonte explained so much. He showed me the right way to use my asthma medicine. I'm finally better because of him. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Great doctor

Spent a lot of time with me. Listened to what I had to say. Strongly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Simonte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lisa Ellman-Grunther

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Mainardi

    Dr. Timothy Mainardi

    Allergy and Immunology, Allergy, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11