Overall Review

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Dr. Simonte is the best!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simonte is the best Allergist I have ever worked with. He literally saved my life and has ended my emergency room visits! I am a singer and I have been singing and breathing with ease since Dr. Simonte started treating me 4 years ago. I also have a great time when I visit his offices!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Really good allergist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me a lot with my allergies. Really nice guy and good office staff. Would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Doc's like this guy are rare.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't remember the last time a doctor sat and listened to my issue's and concerns without any regard to the time passing. Dr. Simonte spent considerable time helping me manage my asthma and helped me getting back on track. His staff is very professional dealing with my appointments, messages and having my scripts called into my mail order pharmacy. I have sent co-workers to him and they all come back singing his praises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this guy is the absolute best and I'm no pushover. Both he and his staff are true professionals. He explains and cares. Smart guy (knew his stuff) & got me better with my allergies. This guy is gold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
EXCELLENT DOC
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good guy and excellent doctor. Was extremely thorough about informing me about what I was doing right and what I was doing wrong about my asthma. Never really had a complete understanding of how to treat my asthma until I saw Dr. Simonte. I think he's the best there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
AWESOME !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. He spent an hour with me about my asthma. He showed me how to use my inhalers correctly. No doctor has ever spent so much time with me or cared to make sure that I was using my medicines the right way. Nice office & friendly staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2010
Excellent !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whole experience was great. Nice office and great staff. Dr. Simonte explained so much. He showed me the right way to use my asthma medicine. I'm finally better because of him. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2009
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a lot of time with me. Listened to what I had to say. Strongly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Simonte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Ellman-Grunther

20 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Mainardi

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Kuriakose

7 years experience

4.3 of 5