Dr. Steven Stryk MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Novi, MI

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    98%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Good Physician Great staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stryk listened to me and did not rush my visit. I was pleased my family physician sent me to see him. The office staff was very nice and the nurses were outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Peanut butter challenge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son im for a peanut challenge. He passed the challenge. I am very relieved because now I do not have to worry about peanut allergy. No one else would do this test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Clip from how my friend was treated today 8/10
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
on my way out to the waiting area, I asked the woman at the front desk to speak to the manager's boss. She sat there all spineless, with a stupid look on her face, then denied my request. The manager came out, yet again, and demanded I leave the clinic. Mind you, I was just starting my 20 minute waiting time period after my shots, regulated by them, for PATIENT SAFETY. As I left the clinic the manager followed me out, proceeded to threaten to call the police ) and called me a "trashy b...." as I walked down the hallway sobbing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My experience as a patient of Dr. Stryk is outstanding. I find him to be thorough during our office visits and sensitive to my particular treatment needs. He impressed me with his ability to render an accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
There's no better.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As soon as you talk to Stryk you will know right away his abundance of knowledge in so many fields, I've been seeing him for 5+ years and have nothing but amazing things to say, best doc in america.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Third Opinion
Wait time
15 minutes
I have a serious sinus problem that no one could figure out. I saw Dr. Stryk for a third opinion. He was the one who was able to figure it out and he knew how to treat my problem. I am very glad I found his website and went to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Excellent with my children
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Stryk was fantastic working with my two children. They were not afraid and he helped both of them. It is unusual that my children look forward to going to see a doctor. He explained everthing to me and to the children. He took his time and made sure I understood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have bad eczema and food allergy. Dr. Stryk and Dr. Seaman helped me get the eczema under control. They also helped me manage the food allergy. Both children are much happier now and my stress is long gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Barbara Jean
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stryk is my physician for 15 years. He is the only doctor I trust 100%. He tells me only the truth whether I want to hear it or not. No one compares.

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stryk and Dr. Seaman have been taking care of my children for over 8 years now. They do an outstanding job. My children love going to the doctors. Their asthma is not bothering them at all. I would send anyone with asthma and allergy to see them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Stryk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.