ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Sukin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sukin?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Sukin?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

well skilled, friendly surgeon

I had kidney stone removals and TURP all went fine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Still swollen 3 months later and they lost my sperm sample

Do not use this doctor to get a vasectomy. It's been over 3 months and I still have bruising and a large lump on one side. I brought my post vasectomy sample in only to be called 5 days later and told that my sample has been lost and I have to resubmit. Regret using this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

My husband and I are both patiet's of Dr. Sukin. We both like him very much. He is very knowledgable and talks to us in terms we can easily understand. He never hurries through an exam and always asks if we have questions. The whole staff is very nice and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Needs improvement

Scheduling nurse failed to respond to phone calls and emails. Doctor failed to follow up and answer questions posed before the surgical procedure, maybe because he was too busy or his nurse failed to notify of my questions. Doctor and his on-call doctor after surgery failed to suggest or prescribe a simple under-tongue Zofran tablet that would have prevented two or three days of excruciating pain and nausea.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

We have been pleased with Dr Sukin for the most part but his Woodlands office staff leaves a lot to be desired. They lack professionalism on all levels. Careless with details related to patient care. Fail to relay important information. Cavalier about seeing patients who arrive late for appointments before those who arrive on time. Despite acceptable medical practice by dr Sukin we probably will switch Dr because of office staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Sukin was extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He stands out among his peers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Poor Staff

Spouse waiting for results from CAT Scan and Ultrasound to determine diagnoses with possibility of cancer. Test day was Monday. My wife called Tuesday two days after test were conducted for results. No reply. Next day, I called and asked politely if doctor possibly could call my wife with results. Female staff said that doctor don't call patients for whatever reasons. That is for his staff to do. And if patient wishes to talk to the doctor, a visit should be scheduled. Don't know if that is his office rules but sure did painted a negative picture of this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

I'm very picky about my doctors. I would highly recommend him. The staff are also wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

the first doctor that gave professional care!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Did not feel in any way that this MD had any real interest in my condition or concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Sukin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Miguel Mercado

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    4
  • Dr. Penner Schraudenbach

    Dr. Penner Schraudenbach

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (49)
    13
  • Dr. Patrick Zielie

    Urology

    Tomball, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    18