ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tanzer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tanzer?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

very improved appointments

I have always liked Dr. Tanzer as a doctor but in the past many years my visits could be a 3/5 hours visit to waiting 1 or 2 hours past appointment before being sent to room with another 45 to 75 wait in patient room before seeing him. I stayed because I liked him. My patience has paid off. The last year my appointments are a DREAM!!! I get back to room within 20 minutes of appointment and see Dr Tanzer within 20 minutes of arriving n patient room!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

No problem with this doctor when he does not know some thing his referral doctors is top of the line

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Simply put, I like the man and his manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Doesn't follow throught with the overall whole picture of the client. Fixates on what he has in his mind and doesn't listen to the patient and entire list of problems. Wait over an hour to see him but lucky to get 5 mins with him in the room. Never supplies followups results with Patient on test results or follow up on specialist testing and recommendations.Pretty bad when you must go to Urgent Care or ER to get diagnosed properly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr Steven Tanzer

Great Doctor. Has always helped me. Never judged me. Just tries to keep me on track,

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2010

sedalia staff sucks

I have been using Sedalia Medical Center for 15 years. I like all the doctors and think they are all good doctors. I think the wait time is horrible. I have been out front for an hour before and once you are in the room it can be as long as the outside wait. I have had them forget about me once. Another time I was in the waiting room when a drug rep came in,they called my name and put me in a room.I asked the staff 2 times if the forgot about me. An hour later the doctor came in and told me he was sorry but had an appointement he forgot about(the drug rep) If I were not getting free samples I would not stay with this practice. The Doctors are great the practice sucks. and the staff never calls you back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tanzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Groveport, OH.

  • Dr. Marc Carroll

    Dr. Marc Carroll

    Family Medicine

    Groveport, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Jentes

    Family Medicine

    Groveport, OH 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Berwin Miller Jr

    Family Medicine

    Groveport, OH 0.25 mi