ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tawil Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tawil?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Dr. T is it

I'm just beyond words he saved me n now I'm happy on daily bases

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Dr. Tawil and the entire staff at 130 Brighton Beach Ave. is INCREDIBLE. I am so happy with my experience. The man who performed my nerve exam, Alex, was so sweet, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Tawil is such a personable and intelligent Doctor he is one of a kind. EVERYONE I came into contact with was pleasant and made me feel so comfortable. GRADE A facility. HIGHLY recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS

SO AFTER SEEING MULTIPLE GASTRO DOCTORS I FINALLY FOUND A GOOD ONE! DR. TAWIL WAS AWSOME HE TOOK HIS TIME AND HELPED ME WITH MY STOMACH ISSUES. I FELL 100% BETTER AND WILL DEFFINATLY COME BACK. LOVE THE DR. LOVED THE STAFF

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Once in a life time experiance

What a Personality Dr. Tawil has. he is great funny and educational. I will defiantly return and bring a friend next time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

THE MOUST PLEASENT DR. I EVER MET, HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MATTER AND SOME PERSONALITY. HE HELPED ME WITH MY STOMACH ISSUE AND NOW IM ABLE TO RESUME MY REGULAR ACTIVITIES. I WILL DEFF RECOMMAND HIM TO ANYONE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Sour Puss

i was suffering for many weeks with sour taste in my mouth, After seeing Dr. Tawil on a squeeze in bases he helped me as soon as he came in to my exam room. His personality is Awsome, he was great funny and mayde me forget my pain. iam sour free now and able to eat my favolite foods. Thank you All

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tawil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Jerome Dubroff

    Dr. Jerome Dubroff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Harry Shapiro

    Dr. Harry Shapiro

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (55)
    45
  • Dr. Alan Goldman

    Dr. Alan Goldman

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    38