ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tenenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tenenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Love Dr T, but most of the time he is running about 45 minute to an hour behind. Not perfect when I'm on my lunch break.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

One of the best doctors I have ever met. He is kind, compassionate, explains diagnosis and treatment very well, he snswrrs questions carefully and is never condescending as so many physicians often are.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Dr. Tenenbaum and his staff are amazing.They make you feel so comfortable and they are very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Saved My Life

I knew something was wrong with my breast. Ob/Gyn would not listen - Dr. Tenenbaum did! He arranged for me to have a sonogram and then a core biopsy. Turned out I did have breast cancer. He then referred me to a great surgeon. I elected to have a double mastectomy. The cancer was caught at Stage 1 so I have a good chance at a long life. He really takes the time to listen to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Gave me my life back!

He listened to me and treated me like an individual puzzle that he could solve. He truely is heaven sent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tenenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Galson

    General Practice, Occupational Medicine

    Newbury Park, CA 1.07 mi

    30
  • Dr. William Haddock

    Pediatrics, Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Newbury Park, CA 1.07 mi

    20
  • Dr. William Sherman

    Vascular Surgery, General Practice

    Newbury Park, CA 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12