ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tersigni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tersigni?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Beriatric surgery

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Kind, compassionate, skilled. Gave hope when I had lost hope. Self paid. Unlike hospital, charges were exactly as quoted prior to surgery. Would still be seeing him if I had not moved 5 hours away. Well organized support meetings before and after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible beside manner

Posted on March 29th, 2015

A very condescending doctor---very "old school" attitude. Short and blunt. Did not attempt to answer questions, ignored family, seemed very rushed and disinterested.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

He saved my life and I will sing his praises forever. He is hands down the only doctor you should trust with your life. He's the best. Do your own research. You will agree.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my doctor saved my life

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I feel that Dr. Tursigni is a skilled and compitant doctor. he saved my life. Gastric bypass was just the surgury I went in for. What I got was a human being treating me as another human being. I feel that if any other physician had encounterd my case...I would most assuridly be dead. There were complications..Dr. Tursigni was up to the challenge and I am alive today because of his skill as a doctor and his personL dedication to preserve life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tersigni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coos Bay, OR.