ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Tornik Is this you?
  • 47
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Tornik?


61 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Dr. Tornik is a physician you can trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

By Far, Best Doctor I've Ever Seen...And I've Seen Quite A Number In My 49 Years! Love Him!

Thoroughly answers questions, yet very punctual. Sincerely cares. Bedside manner and humor superb! Cheerful disposition!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Tornik is friendly, caring and above all takes time to actually listen to his patients needs and concerns. He does not try to hurry you thru your appointment to move onto the next. You are not a number but an actual person. Easy to get an appointment, his staff is kind and courteous and they too care about your needs. I will suggest him to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

This doctor is over the top helpful. He has a great courteous staff that really makes you feel comfortable. I have had to move from doctor to doctor because of my insurance. I drive 40 mins to see him and I don't have a problem doing that again. Very impressed with this doctor and his staff. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Great Dr!

Dr Tornik is a wonderful Dr! His staff is over the top nice and very helpful! I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Practice needs a more professional staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Tornik for about 3 years now. I cannot say enough great things about him. When I was having cardiac issues, he was persistent in getting me different diagnostic test until we found out what was going on. Many other doctors will just give up after a couple test come back negative. I highly recommend Dr. Tornik for anyone's primary doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Excellent

One of the best physicians around. He is quick, courteous, and always gets it right. His staff is very professional and mannerly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Excellent doctor

Dr. Tornik is by far the best doctor I have been to. I have moved and now have a 30-40 minute drive to the doctors office and still make the drive due to the excellent care. Dr. Tornik is very intelligent and really cares about his patients. Would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

excellent overall experience. the doctor has a fantastic bedside manner and is so knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Dr Tornik is a great dr till his father moved in with him. His father has a very bad bedside manner and seems to try and control what Dr Tornik does with his office.His office has nothing to do with his father's chiro. office so HE NEEDS TO STAY OUT OF HIS PATIENCE BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Shows what real TLC is all about.

Dr. Steven Tornik, is amazing. He has the best bedside manner you could ask for. You NEVER feel rushed, he always takes however much time you need. He is great with children and patient with the even bigger children.When it comes to the a doctor, he is as close to perfect as you can get!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Tornik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plain City, OH.

  • Dr. John Adams II

    Dr. John Adams II

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Plain City, OH 0.75 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. Marvin Im

    Dr. Marvin Im

    Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 5.07 mi

    4.5
    (186)
    19
  • Dr. Scott Mackey

    Dr. Scott Mackey

    Family Medicine

    Dublin, OH 5.07 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    26