Dr. Steven Tornik DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plain City, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tornik is a physician you can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
By Far, Best Doctor I've Ever Seen...And I've Seen Quite A Number In My 49 Years! Love Him!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoroughly answers questions, yet very punctual. Sincerely cares. Bedside manner and humor superb! Cheerful disposition!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tornik is friendly, caring and above all takes time to actually listen to his patients needs and concerns. He does not try to hurry you thru your appointment to move onto the next. You are not a number but an actual person. Easy to get an appointment, his staff is kind and courteous and they too care about your needs. I will suggest him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is over the top helpful. He has a great courteous staff that really makes you feel comfortable. I have had to move from doctor to doctor because of my insurance. I drive 40 mins to see him and I don't have a problem doing that again. Very impressed with this doctor and his staff. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Great Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tornik is a wonderful Dr! His staff is over the top nice and very helpful! I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Practice needs a more professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Tornik for about 3 years now. I cannot say enough great things about him. When I was having cardiac issues, he was persistent in getting me different diagnostic test until we found out what was going on. Many other doctors will just give up after a couple test come back negative. I highly recommend Dr. Tornik for anyone's primary doctor.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best physicians around. He is quick, courteous, and always gets it right. His staff is very professional and mannerly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tornik is by far the best doctor I have been to. I have moved and now have a 30-40 minute drive to the doctors office and still make the drive due to the excellent care. Dr. Tornik is very intelligent and really cares about his patients. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent overall experience. the doctor has a fantastic bedside manner and is so knowledgeable.

3.7 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tornik is a great dr till his father moved in with him. His father has a very bad bedside manner and seems to try and control what Dr Tornik does with his office.His office has nothing to do with his father's chiro. office so HE NEEDS TO STAY OUT OF HIS PATIENCE BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Shows what real TLC is all about.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steven Tornik, is amazing. He has the best bedside manner you could ask for. You NEVER feel rushed, he always takes however much time you need. He is great with children and patient with the even bigger children.When it comes to the a doctor, he is as close to perfect as you can get!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Tornik, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plain City, OH.