The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Triantafyllou Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Triantafyllou?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Triantafyllou?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Neck Fusion 2001 - Still Doing Great

I went to Dr T after a different Dr told me I had bulging disc, but that the pain in my arm was probably "tennis elbow". After reading my MRI Dr T found that C5/C6 was nearly ruptured and C6/C7 was badly herniated. He did a fusion of both and I have had no issues since. He has a straight forward personality so if you are looking for someone to baby you he is not it, but if you want an experienced Dr who knows what he is doing than see Dr. T!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

house wife

Dr.T was very polite and very professional with me..He did my neck fusion and was very caring towards my health...I would highly recommend him.Best Dr. I have ever come across .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor for Spine and Neck !!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2013

Still hurting

Poor bedside manner. Dr. T did not follow up on my surgery with any other comment than "it takes time to heal". Almost a year later, I am still in pain from pinched nerve at same location where Dr T operated. I will probably need another surgery to correct problem that he missed. Showed him MRI afterwards with report about the location of this problem and he blew it off. Didn't even offer to correct problem. Avoid this doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Rudest, most beligerant person I have ever met.

This is the rudest , most inconsiderate man that I have ever encountered. I was with my Mom at OSS hospital this week, and this "doctor' began SCREAMING at the nurses and anesthetists because they were only running 45 minutesAHEAD of schedule. Mom was terrified to have her surgery, the nice anesthesia man calmed her down. I have NEVER seen an alleged professional act this way. AVOID THIS MAN- he did not even know why my Mom needed surgery and even called her the wrong name.

Doctor's Response

I would never do what this person is claiming.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Triantafyllou is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. David Cohen

    Dr. David Cohen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    York, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Peter Vangiesen

    Dr. Peter Vangiesen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    York, PA 0 mi

    2.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Brian Bixler

    Dr. Brian Bixler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    23