ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Turchan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Turchan?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

good

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

exaggerates/lies about symptoms for insurance, plus refuses to correct those lies
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

husband and wife

my husband and I are just disappointed in complete care- we have been going there a few years - thought maybe things would get better at times- but no follow up- they are just too busy- get it- just not for us anymore

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

An awesome doctor and very friendly staff

Dr. Turchan is a very competent and caring doctor. His staff and his nurse are very friendly and knowledgeable. They have been with him for a long time and seem to be able to give you the answers you need. I have been very impressed overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. T care very much about his patients. He understands their needs and is not judgemental. I have been a patient of Dr. T since 1992, I have followed him from office to office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

professional

docs are good- however especially coming from professional background the office staff not the best by any means. They now have a new one, really bad, has been roud more than not with tone, questions ect. They need to ask ? but she responds in a very roud way - responds with sarcaism in her voice- so I think we need not be treated that way- like I said good docs- but office just getting worse- this one really needs to go- but I think it will be us first until they wake up and smell the roses!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 6th, 2009

stares at clock during appt

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Well worth the wait

His office staff is very cold and unfriendly, however Dr. Turchan is one of the few psychiatrist who is passionate about each and every patient. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Well worth the wait, the best I've dealt with!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2009

feel very rushed- office not friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Turchan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. John Korger

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Stephen Shopbell

    Dr. Stephen Shopbell

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (49)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Vicente

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    21