ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Johnson?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Arrogant

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Johnson is by far the most arrogant person I have ever met . He acted like it was a bother that I was there as a patient. According to the Texas Medical Board he finished his residency in 2013. Wish I would of looked that up first so I could have found a more experienced doctor.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Got appt. same day,pain stopped next day. Great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrist Surgery

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

My daughter had surgery on her wrist on tuesday everything went well. Dr Johnson was very nice and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

EXCELENT and friendly doctor ,,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Dr Johnson is very courteous and professional he makes you feel like you are the only patient he has wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough with his diagnosis, treatment and follow up. I had hip replacement and would use him again if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and staff!

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Dr. Johnson took care of both of boys sports injuries. He was thorough and personable with them, making them feel comfortable with the procedures being performed. He took the time to explain their diagnosis to me so that I fully understood their injuries. I recommend him and his office and if my family ever has a need for his medical services again, he will be my first choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 28th, 2014

He was very nice and answered all my questions. Staff was very kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.