The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Arrogant

Dr. Johnson is by far the most arrogant person I have ever met . He acted like it was a bother that I was there as a patient. According to the Texas Medical Board he finished his residency in 2013. Wish I would of looked that up first so I could have found a more experienced doctor.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Love this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Got appt. same day,pain stopped next day. Great bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Wrist Surgery

My daughter had surgery on her wrist on tuesday everything went well. Dr Johnson was very nice and very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

EXCELENT and friendly doctor ,,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Dr Johnson is very courteous and professional he makes you feel like you are the only patient he has wonderful bedside manner. He is very thorough with his diagnosis, treatment and follow up. I had hip replacement and would use him again if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Excellent doctor and staff!

Dr. Johnson took care of both of boys sports injuries. He was thorough and personable with them, making them feel comfortable with the procedures being performed. He took the time to explain their diagnosis to me so that I fully understood their injuries. I recommend him and his office and if my family ever has a need for his medical services again, he will be my first choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Great Doctor

He was very nice and answered all my questions. Staff was very kind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rowlett, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Spagnuolo

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rowlett, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wallace

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rockwall, TX 1.37 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Mohammad Burney

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rockwall, TX 1.37 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    15