ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Warnock Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Warnock?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

NO ONE will be as good as Dr. Warnock!

Dr. Warnock not only made me feel completely comfortable, he was extremely insightful and walked me through all my questions. I got 5 opinions before making a choice on "who" to go to. He was also extremely full of personality and I wanted him to be my BFF. I got my Augmentation 3 years ago and just yesterday I caught myself checking myself out, still. I still LOVE my breasts. Before they went to my belly-button and fell into my arm-pits when I laid on my back. They were also starting at different heights. He not only made them proportionate, they are still to this day perky and sexy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Beverly Wilhelm RN

I was extremely happy with the service I received from Dr Warnock. My surgery turned out beautiful, much better than I expected. I had no complications and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I am totally delighted and recommend him completely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Very happy with my experience

dr. Warnock and staff were professional and helpful. I didn't feel like they were trying to pressure me or sell me anything I didn't need I was very happy with the outcome of my surgery and would definitely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

Strongly Recommended!!!

I had a total of 6 consultations for Breast Augmentation/Full Uplift and finally found the perfect surgeon! Dr. Warnock chose the best procedure that made the most sense for a reasonable price. The surgery went really well and Dr. Warnock and the staff took really good care of me after the procedure. I was kind of a hypochondriac about the healing process and was seen in the office at least once a week. They always welcomed me to come in, and Dr. Warnock even called me personally if I had any questions or concerns! The best part is the way my breasts look! Amazing!!!! I definitely recommend Dr. Warnock!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2009

great surgeon

Dr warnock was extremely professional and an absolute expert. I would reccomend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Warnock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Dr Steven Constantine

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Murray, UT

    4.9
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Richard Fryer

    Dr. Richard Fryer

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Draper, UT 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (181)
    20
  • Dr. David Motoki

    Dr. David Motoki

    Plastic Surgery

    Draper, UT 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (54)
    37