Dr. Steven Weinfeld MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 61 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.8)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Great foot doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this MD. The visit was quick and efficient. He answered all My questions and treated me well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Superb!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't say enough good things about this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
THE BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and MD Knowledgeable and kind. If it is foot surgery you are seeking go see Dr. Weinfeld. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Competent MD!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a refreshing change to find somebody that was fully capable of fixing the problems I have with my feet. I had been to other doctors and did not feel the confidence I felt here. Dr. Weinfeld tells it like it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
I was told he is the best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed knowledgeable and direct. I was told by reliable sources to use him. I was not disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having looked a long time for the right surgeon to do my foot surgery I came upon Dr. Weinfeld. He was knowledgeable straight to the point and I was very please with the results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Third surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just finished my third surgery with Dr. Weinfeld. I highly recommend him he is the best ....he saved my foot. Kind, gentle and caring what else could you need? Highly skilled and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Excellent MD
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fine man. Put up with all my crazy questions! Best foot doctor in NYC
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Funny and bright!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was anxious about an upcoming surgery and Dr. Weinfeld made me completely comfortable and even made me laugh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
A Blessing!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God I found the appropriate doctor to fix my foot. This kind loving man is everything I could want in a surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Great GUY!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pleasant office experience. Talented surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Superb!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was lucky and amazed to find such a man! Skilled and knowledgeable! Also a Jets fan! What a bonus!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Weinfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Bradford Parsons

17 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Garrett Moss

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexis Colvin

11 years experience

3.9 of 5