ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Weinfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Weinfeld?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Weinfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 65 Comments

  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17
  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    17

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 87 Ratings with 65 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

The best foot MD!

Couldn't be happier with my care in this office. Kind, caring , considerate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Doesn't mind leaving you with no real answers or solutions.

Really, he doesn't pay attention to patients. He was respectful and nice, but really left me with no follow up, no particular concern about my pain. Maybe because I wasnt a surgical patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Great foot doctor.

I would highly recommend this MD. The visit was quick and efficient. He answered all My questions and treated me well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Superb!

Couldn't say enough good things about this physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

THE BEST!

Staff and MD Knowledgeable and kind. If it is foot surgery you are seeking go see Dr. Weinfeld. He is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Competent MD!

What a refreshing change to find somebody that was fully capable of fixing the problems I have with my feet. I had been to other doctors and did not feel the confidence I felt here. Dr. Weinfeld tells it like it is.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

I was told he is the best

Seemed knowledgeable and direct. I was told by reliable sources to use him. I was not disappointed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Great Surgeon

After having looked a long time for the right surgeon to do my foot surgery I came upon Dr. Weinfeld. He was knowledgeable straight to the point and I was very please with the results

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Third surgery

I just finished my third surgery with Dr. Weinfeld. I highly recommend him he is the best ....he saved my foot. Kind, gentle and caring what else could you need? Highly skilled and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Excellent MD

Fine man. Put up with all my crazy questions! Best foot doctor in NYC

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Funny and bright!

I was anxious about an upcoming surgery and Dr. Weinfeld made me completely comfortable and even made me laugh!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

A Blessing!

Thank God I found the appropriate doctor to fix my foot. This kind loving man is everything I could want in a surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Weinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Jason Saleh

    Dr. Jason Saleh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Calin Moucha

    Dr. Calin Moucha

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    24
  • Dr. Ilya Iofin

    Dr. Ilya Iofin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (42)
    12